Alive (and a little bit kicking)

May 28, 2012 at 20:34 (Other, Uncategorized) (, )

A while ago you definitely noticed that I stopped writing on this blog. Why was that? Well… First of all I didn’t have any inspiration (still don’t have any) and writer’s block might be the most cliché but also the most true reason of not being able to write anymore. Second of all I must admit that I felt like the blog wasn’t popular (I still feel that) and when I thought about Justin Bieber who has all these ‘Beliebers’ I felt quite sorry for myself that I don’t have any. (It’s of course not the fact that I’d like to have some Beliebers, but if JB has them, then I want/deserve them too!)

So this will be the first post of – maybe – so many others. That depends. It’s just to let you know (whoever you are) that I’m still alive and kicking. Maybe the next post will be today, maybe tomorrow, maybe Toyota. (NO REALLY, that was the worst joke I ever made, you might not even get it…)

7 Comments

  1. Michael Cargill said,

    RFB, you are alive! Hello! How are you? Stuff? Potatoes. Aubergines and carrots.

    Justin Bieber ‘aint got nothing on you, fret not. We all miss you. Popular is all relative really; Bieber has gazillions of dollars behind him, legions of lawyers and PR companies. Given his exposure he isn’t actually all that popular.

    You are more popular than him in that respect.

    Peace.

    How is your leg?

    • Random Female Blog said,

      OH MY GOD somebody remembered my leg! Me leg is good, actually, thank you. My day is better now!

      • Random Female Blog said,

        My* leg

      • Michael Cargill said,

        See, I told you that you were popular!

        Me leg actually sounds better than my leg.

        Also, you could have just edited your original post in the dashboard instead of following it up with the correction.

        See, haven’t you missed this? Me being a smart arse and telling you what to do on your own blog.

        Actually, this must be the first time you have seen my photo. I am a proper skinhead, like.

      • Random Female Blog said,

        I actually think that ‘me’ leg is an American dialect. Or it’s pirate.

        I see that you’re a proper skinhead. I know another one and he has a hot wife, so that’s worth considering..

  2. Lily said,

    Oh my gosh! You’re alive? I “belieb” in you! Keep writing! I’d love to hear about your life! 😀

  3. kato writes said,

    Good to hear from you again! We are discerning followers…

Leave a Reply

