The Blue Bus Is Callin’ Us

January 3, 2012 at 01:30 (Other)

There is no good way of starting a post without any inspiration. Because of the fact that I don’t have (ehm, excuse me: never have) any inspiration, and of course because of the fact that if I see my latest posts I feel a little embarassed, I think it’s time to take a break.

This feels a little bit like when Ross and Rachel were on a break. (For the ones who feel a little bit confused now, you should watch Friends.) The only difference: I am not in a relationship with my blog and I will not cheat on her (her = my blog, because she is a random FEMALE) and she won’t say that we weren’t on a break after all, when in fact we were.

If you really feel like you can’t live without me, you can always send me an e-mail. I’ll be back. Refreshed. Someday.

 

3 Comments

  1. Michael Cargill said,

    Bye bye RFB, hope you come back soon!

    A short break might do you good if you feel under pressure to come up with something interesting each day. It’s why I stopped updating mine daily, it can be hard after a while.

  2. mooselicker said,

    I don’t know what I’d email you about. For some reason in my head you’re not a person, just a computer. Weird, isn’t it?

    I’ll be awaiting your triumphant return.

  3. kato writes said,

    I awarded you the versatile blogger award – hoping to entice you back!

Leave a Reply

