So long, fellow bloggers!

December 3, 2011 at 21:28 (Uncategorized)

Well, this is (normally) my last post here. (What?!) Yes, I’m quitting. Maybe it’s just better to have separate blogs… So anything you say, is your opinion and no one else can be blamed for it. Anything you do, is your problem. Something like that. I jut felt like I wanted my own blog to go loose with it and say anything that is just my opinion and my thoughts, without anyone thinking that the other thinks the same.
I’m pretty sure that you will like me if you liked this blog, for I was a part of it (duh). If you like this blog, then please check out No Blog Intended too. Thanks :). It will be almost like here, but it could suddenly change into a ballet blog, or contain only old English poems. You never know. Just take a look and enjoy!

2 Comments

  1. Michael Cargill said,

    Nooooooo! This is worse than when The Beatles split up. And I wasn’t born for that.

    I hope neither of you gets shot by a fanatic fan.

    • Random Female Blog said,

      If you don’t do it, I think we’re pretty save :). Don’t cry, things won’t change that much…

Leave a Reply

