December 3, 2011 at 22:40 (Other) (, , , )

Well, I guess I’m on my own now. Feels quite empty. If I had any inspiration to say, uh, anything, I would.

– 2 minutes and 36 seconds later –

But on this blog tears were never allowed. (Please don’t think I’m crying right now, though my leg still hurts.) I will now add a happy song on this happy Random Female Blog.

– 3 minutes and 41 seconds later –

Excuse me, but I can’t find a happy song, but I do know a good goodbye song. It’s actually a my-girlfriend-broke-up-with-me-so-this-gives-me-a-reason-to-sing-about-her-song.

4 Comments

  1. Becoming Bitter said,

    I never really knew you well RFB… B. I guess I can just call you RFB now.
    Cheer up okay? Go and eat some Belgium chocolates. It’s not the end of the world. She’s happy and you should be too.

    • Random Female Blog said,

      The chocolates were really nice, thanks for the amazing idea. I’m cheered up, I guess.

  2. Michael Cargill said,

    Don’t worry Random we still love you and everything.

Leave a Reply

