Writer’s block

November 1, 2011 at 11:13 (Art) (, , , , )

4 Comments

  1. Michael Cargill said,

    The video is blocked for me at work. I hope it’s outrageously amazing and that I am not left disappointed when I view when I get home later.

    • Random Female Blog said,

      And…. did you think it was outrageously amazing…? I wouldn’t dare to make our dear readers feel disappointed, but de gustibus non disputandum est…

      • Michael Cargill said,

        I sort of forgot to look! Will take a peek tonight.

      • Michael Cargill said,

        I watched it. Not bad actually, I really like that song.

Leave a Reply

