Non-random Female Birthday

October 25, 2011 at 16:40 (Other, Uncategorized) (, , , )

This is the one and only not so random post. I have the honour to tell you that today, October 25th, is my birthday. Yes, indeed, some random years ago I was born (you’re free to guess how many years). My mother tells me the story every year. And now, several years later, it’s my birthday – again. A good friend of mine sent me a video that’s very appropriate for this day. I feel it’s the good day to share it with the world. Enjoy my birthday!

8 Comments

  1. Michael Cargill said,

    Happy birthday! I am at work and so can’t view the video.

    Is it dubstep megamix 2001?

    • Random Female Blog said,

      Alas! Dubstep megamix 2001 is old, no one listens to that.
      No, it’s Bert and Ernie. Quite funny 🙂

  2. Michael Cargill said,

  3. jennibennyfan said,

    Happy birthday! 😀 (Slightly delayed, but it counts. ^^) Hope you had a special day. 😉

    Oh, and Happy Birthday to U (the letter) as well. 😉

    • Random Female Blog said,

      I certainly did 🙂
      The delay is forgiven, it happens to a lot of people.

      And, of course, the letter U will be happy with your sympathy!

  4. Lily said,

    October birthdays are the best! Mine is the 5th! Thanks for visiting my blog! 😀

Leave a Reply

