My dear friend Babu Ali

October 12, 2011 at 14:27 (Humour) (, , , , , , )

I need to thank someone very special. His name is Babu Ali and he is trying to help me. I can’t do anything but loving him.
What has he done? Let me tell you. Today, I found a message in our inbox (dear readers, fan mail will do, ok?) : DEAR FRIEND, REPLY ME URGENT. And I thought: O God, what happened? And then I read Mr. Babu Ali’s story. He tells that he’s working in a bank and that a long time ago, some big politicians trusted him with their money (wich consisted of amounts with a lot of zero’s). But now there is 20 million dollar that belongs to no one and he says that I can get a part of that, because I have an account on that bank in Burkina Faso and I can come and claim the money. There is no way that someone else will come and claim it because president Omar Bongo is dead now, and Babu Ali is the only one who knows about this money. All I need to do is fill in the form and don’t tell anyone to avoid leakages. Of course I trusted him, for he has even given me a telephone number so I’m able to reach him anytime.

I immediately did what he asked me to do, naturally, who doesn’t want any money? A few hours later my bank called and asked why I emptied my account. I thought: O God, what happened? So I called Mr. Babu Ali, who explained me that something had gone wrong, but that he would solve the problem as soon as possible.

How can you not love someone who is so friendly to share secret money with you and who helps you when something goes wrong? I sent him an e-mail to thank him for his dedication.
Meanwhile, I’ll wait for my money. In no time, I’ll be all rich. Yay!

2 Comments

  1. Michael Cargill said,

    You are very lucky ladies to have such a nice person emailing you about something so important.

    I hope your riches don’t make you forget about your loving fans.

    • Random Female Blog said,

      Well, at least we could pay you that 500 Belgian rupees.
      I’m still waiting actually, but it surely will come…!

Leave a Reply

