RFB opens a bottle of champagne…

October 6, 2011 at 17:19 (Other) (, , , , , )

… because today we exist for two months! So let’s have a flute together.
Two months of random information. I mean, we have fashion, art, music, books, humour and so on for free. There isn’t really a general theme in this blog, but that’s to keep it refreshing and surprising.
Some leaks from this site…
…the best day so far was Monday the 3rd of October.
…the best post so far was Dumbstep.
…the best commenter so far was Michael Cargill.
In the category ‘secret information’, this definitely scores.
I know.

And there is some good news: we’ll continue! Oh yes!
For those who love music, keep checking us, for soon there’ll be a big post here about something really joyful. *ah, sneaky tricks*
Thanks to all our viewers (please repeat your actions šŸ˜‰ ).
Random Female Blog – the pleasure is yours.

5 Comments

  1. Michael Cargill said,

    Golly gosh, I feel honoured. I don’t think I have ever been mentioned like this before. Thank you my dear Random Females for this and may we have plenty of fun in the future.

    • Random Female Blog said,

      I would be alert if I were you, you could also be mentioned here with ‘golly gosh’ šŸ™‚ .

      • Random Female Blog said,

        But I can agree on plenty of fun in the future.

      • Michael Cargill said,

        That’s just so typical of me. I get something good and then go and ruin it by being a bit daft.

        Golly gosh is very Hugh Grantesque.

      • Random Female Blog said,

        I wouldn’t say ruined, but mind your words anyway ;). No, nevermind, let’s just keep on collaborating. And Hugh Grantesque is a very beautiful expression. That doesn’t have a topic here yet…*inspiration*

Leave a Reply

