The Real Black Swan

August 7, 2011 at 14:43 (Uncategorized)

http://www.nataliefranz.com/2011/05/the-real-black-swan/

After seeing this, you just have to admit that some people aren’t just random. But put all that aside, because I have nothing more to tell about it.

I just thought about something: how some people don’t really have a life: the so-called no-lifers. I have to admit that sometimes I feel like I fit in that categorie, but then I figure: naah, impossible, because I have a random blog. I can always share with the world. Yesterday I talked to a girl, she works with me (as a waitress (yes, I’m quite proud of that) ). I was working since 11 a.m. and at 13 p.m. she joined me. She asked me: ‘Have you already had a lot of work today?’ I said: ‘No, but at a certain moment, it was really busy in here.’ She replied: ‘So, are you going out tonight?’ It’s not the question itself, it’s more the fact that some people are only interested in one thing that’s rather annoying at some moments. Five minutes later she put on some stinking music. But hey, that’s life!

 

Leave a Reply

